Vodniki

  1. Areh Primož, Podgorje 94, 2381 Podgorje, 041/657 686, primoz.areh@gmail.com
  2. Ðuric Jovo, Otiški vrh 129/b, 2373 Šentjanž, 031/345 129, jovo.r.s.k@gmail.com
  3. Goljat Boris, Stari trg 50, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041/648 465, boris.goljat@siol.com
  4. Goljat Danilo, Stari trg 244, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 031/345 102, danilo.goljat@telemach.net
  5. Hartman Ivan, Legen 106, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 031/609 831, vanc.hartman@gmail.com
  6. Hovnik Ivan, Legenska cesta 16, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 051/310 913, ivan.hovnik@t-1.si
  7. Jelenko Boris, Trg Svobode 17, 2390 Ravne na Koroškem, 051/430 535, boris.jelenko@amis.net
  8. Klancnik Julijan, Ul.Pohorskega bataljona 8, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 051/663 518, julijan.klancnik@gmail.com
  9. Pisar Vojko, Kotlje 228, 2394 Kotlje, 041/872 353, vojko.pisar@gmail.com
  10. Plevnik Stane, Gradišce 3/d, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041/832 035, stanislav.plevnik@amis.net
  11. Pogorelcnik Simon, Šmartno 40, 2383 Šmartno pri Sl.Gradcu, 070/820 337, simon.pogorelcnik@gmail.com
  12. Praznik Janez, Vuhred 174, 2365 Vuhred, 041/266 569, janez.praznik@siol.net
  13. Rotovnik Jože, Muratova 14, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 031/629 984, joze.rotovnik@amis.net
  14. Senica Jože, Pamece 35, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 031/365 735, janez.senica@gmail.com
  15. Škorja Marjeta, Gubceva 7, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041/998 332, marjetka.skorja@gmail.com
  16. Šuler Milan, Legen 137, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041 828 010, milan.suler@t-1.si
  17. Wilhelm Andreja, Cesta na Štibuhu 3, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041/259-930, andreja.wilhelm@gmail.com
  18. dr. Miha Zajec, Tomšiceva 23, 2380 Slovenj Gradec, 041/332 864, mihael.zajec@sb-sg.si

Najnovejši prispevki